DIRECTORATE  -  SECRETARIAT  -  INFORMATICS  -  ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME OFFICE  -  HIGHER EDUCATION  -  STUDY IN HUNGARY  -  KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT  -  COMMUNICATION  -  FINANCES, ACCOUNTING

 

DIRECTORATE position phone extension e-mail address
Péter Tordai executive director   peter.tordai{at}tpf.hu
Dávid Dimák HR generalist 135 david.dimak{at}tpf.hu
Erzsébet Hegyi Campus Mundi project manager +36-20/259-5776 erzsebet.hegyi{at}tpf.hu
Judit Hermándy-Berencz  deputy director   judit.hermandy{at}tpf.hu
Edina Kozsik organisational development coordinator +36-20/978-6190 edina.kozsik{at}tpf.hu
Réka Sali HR assistant 225 reka.sali{at}tpf.hu
Dóra Tomcsik legal coordinator 236 dora.tomcsik{at}tpf.hu
Krisztina Turák-Sziki assistant of the executive director and quality management coordinator 245 krisztina.sziki{at}tpf.hu

  

SECRETARIAT position phone extension e-mail address
Beáta Horváth head of unit 149 beata.horvath{at}tpf.hu
Zoltán Alberti administrator 205 zoltan.alberti{at}tpf.hu
Ariadné Dombrobszki receptionist 126 ariadne.dombrovszki{at}tpf.hu
Mária Galló administrator 205 maria.gallo{at}tpf.hu
Éva Ludrovszki     eva.ludrovszki{at}tpf.hu
Rita Szládovics administrator 169 rita.szladovics{at}tpf.hu

 

INFORMATICS position phone extension e-mail address
Tamás Fodor head of unit   tamas.fodor{at}tpf.hu
Andrea Fernbach senior Erasmus+ IT coordinator 239 andrea.fernbach{at}tpf.hu
Péter Kristóf IT assistant 256 peter.kristof{at}tpf.hu
Zsolt Lovas IT associate 564 zsolt.lovas{at}tpf.hu
Péter Szabó junior IT assistant 127 peter.szabo{at}tpf.hu
Beáta Szili IT assistant 243 beata.szili{at}tpf.hu

  

ERASMUS+ PROGRAMME OFFICE position phone extension e-mail address specialty
István Verses head of Erasmus+ programme office   istvan.verses{at}tpf.hu  
Edina Mátyus senior coordinator 118 edina.matyus{at}tpf.hu  
Financial monitoring
Dorottya Buday-Szentes head of unit   dorottya.szentes{at}tpf.hu  
Ildikó Cseke coordinator 134 ildiko.cseke{at}tpf.hu KA1 mobility programmes (school education, vocational education and training, adult education), Ceepus
Ilona Éva Laczó financial monitoring coordinator   eva.laczo{at}tpf.hu  
Renáta Szőke financial monitoring administrator   renata.szoke{at}tpf.hu E+ Youth
Erasmus+ mobility programmes
Zsófia Nagy head of unit   zsofia.nagy{at}tpf.hu  
Petra Balázs junior programme officer 319 petra.balazs{at}tpf.hu E+ mobility
Éva Fekete programme officer 145 eva.fekete{at}tpf.hu E+ mobility: adult education / vocational education and training
Blanka Berkes programme officer 151 blanka.berkes{at}tpf.hu E+ mobility: adult education / vocational education and training, Quality Award
Katalin Horváth programme coordinator 238 katalin.horvath{at}tpf.hu E+ mobility: vocational education and training - Pestalozzi - European Language Label - Collection of teaching methods and good practices
János Jenei senior programme coordinator 118 janos.jenei{at}tpf.hu E+ mobility: school education
Attila Lovászi programme coordinator 258 attila.lovaszi{at}tpf.hu E+ mobility: vocational education and training, EEA mobility
Julianna Lukács senior programme coordinator +36-20/260-0882 julianna.lukacs{at}tpf.hu E+ mobility: vocational education and training, ECVET network
Zsófia Nagy-Sinkó programme officer 142 zsofia.sinko{at}tpf.hu  E+ mobility: vocational education and training, Partner search seminars, OLS (Online Language Support)
Csilla Szabó junior administrator 233 csilla-szabo{at}tka.hu  
Róbert Szilágyi programme coordinator 155 robert.szilagyi{at}tpf.hu E+ mobility: school education, EEA mobility, newsletter
Csenge Tóth senior programme coordinator 221
+36-20/336-0435
csenge.toth{at}tpf.hu E+ mobility: vocational education and training, VET mobility certification, Work Based Learning
Mia Varga administrator 125 mia.varga{at}tpf.hu  
Erasmus+ partnerships
Tímea Lampért-Kármán head of unit   timea.karman{at}tpf.hu  
Tamás Balogh programme coordinator 263 tamas.balogh{at}tpf.hu Strategic partnerships: school education, Strategic partnerships for schools and pre-schools
Katalin Bartha programme coordinator 141 katalin.bartha{at}tpf.hu Strategic partnerships: vocational education and training
Zsuzsanna Bethleni programme coordinator 234 zsuzsanna.bethleni{at}tpf.hu Strategic partnerships: adult training
Réka Finta-Hidy programme coordinator 147 reka.hidy{at}tpf.hu Strategic partnerships: school education, Quality Award
Edina Frigyes junior programme officer 158 edina.frigyes{at}tpf.hu  
Ildikó Hlavatý programme coordinator 133 ildiko.hlavaty{at}tpf.hu Strategic partnerships: school education
Ilona Jakab-Baján senior programme coordinator +36-20/501-4734 ilona.bajan{at}tpf.hu Strategic partnerships: vocational education and training
Tímea Kiss
Mo-Fri: 8:30-14:30
programme officer 242 timea.kiss{at}tpf.hu Strategic partnerships: school education, Strategic partnerships for schools and pre-schools, Partner search seminars, newsletter
Zoltán Tóth administrator 113 zoltan.toth{at}tpf.hu  
Zsuzsanna Vercseg programme officer 104 zsuzsanna.vercseg{at}tpf.hu Strategic partnerships: school education, Strategic partnerships for schools and pre-schools, ACES
Erasmus+ Youth
Gergely Géza head of unit 310 gergely.mate{at}tpf.hu  
Katalin Bakonyi programme officer   katalin.bakonyi{at}tpf.hu Monitoring of reports
Ildikó Gulácsi  programme coordinator 305 ildiko.gulacsi{at}tpf.hu TCA trainings, Youthpass
Éva Járosi programme coordinator 307 eva.jarosi{at}tpf.hu KA2 Strategic partnerships, Youth proposals, KA3
Andrea Kishonti programme officer 308 andrea.kishonti{at}tpf.hu Reports
Ágota Gelencsér programme coordinator 309 agota.gelencser{at}tpf.hu Contracts, reports
Katalin Molnár administrator 325 katalin.molnar{at}tpf.hu  
Szilvia Mudri junior programme officer   szilvia.mudri{at}tpf.hu  
Luca Pável junior programme officer 322 luca.pavel{at}tpf.hu  
Katalin Szabó  programme officer 311 katalin.szabo{at}tpf.hu Project visits
Attila Szabó-Nagy  programme officer 306 attila.szabo-nagy{at}tpf.hu KA1 - European Voluntary Service, EVS accreditation, KA3
Henrietta Szalay  programme officer 312 henrietta.szalay{at}tpf.hu TCA trainings, Travel operation
Zsófia Szőke programme coordinator 313 zsofia.szoke{at}tpf.hu KA1 - European Voluntary Service, EVS trainings
Éva Zemliczki junior programme officer 314 eva.zemliczki{at}tpf.hu KA1 - Youth exchanges

 

HIGHER EDUCATION position phone extension e-mail address specialty
Szabolcs Bokodi head of unit   szabolcs.bokodi{at}tpf.hu  
Eszter Judit Ács programme officer 160 eszter.acs{at}tpf.hu State level scholarships: Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Kuwait, Afghanistan, Taiwan, Iceland, Norway, Sweden
Márton Beke deputy head of unit 237 marton.beke{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ higher education development projects, Reforms of EHEA, Erasmus Mundus master courses, Knowledge associations, EEA Grants, CEEPUS
Szilvia Besze
Mo-Fri: 8:30-15:30
senior programme coordinator 302 szilvia.besze{at}tpf.hu Reforms of EHEA
Orsolya Borsos-Polónyi
Mo-Fri: 8:30-15:30
programme coordinator 303 orsolya.polonyi{at}tpf.hu Reforms of EHEA
Petra Bujtás programme officer 130 petra.bujtas{at}tpf.hu EEA Grants, African Union
Orsolya Csáfordi programme officer 235 orsolya.csafordi{at}tpf.hu State level scholarships: Austria (except Collegium Hungaricum), Canada, Germany (DAAD), Portugal,
Switzerland (except Sciex), USA and summer universities for INCOMINGs
Zsófia Csányi programme officer 140 zsofia.csanyi{at}tpf.hu State level scholarships: Italy, Spain, Greece, Eötvös Scholarship of the Hungarian State, Collegium Hungaricum
Aliz Csernyus junior administrator 560 aliz.csernyus{at}tpf.hu Ceepus
Eszter Csesztregi-Kurucz
Mo-Fri: 7:30-14:30
programme officer +36-20/295-5199 eszter.csesztregi{at}tpf.hu EEA Grants, State level scholarships, Information systems
Nikoletta Elter administrator 105 nikoletta.elter{at}tpf.hu  Erasmus+ KA1 mobility and KA2
Anna Gyulai junior programme officer 101 anna.gyulai{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Anna Hernádi senior programme coordinator 162 anna.hernadi{at}tpf.hu State level scholarships: France, Belgium, Cyprus, Danmark, Finland, The Netherlands, Ireland, Luxembourg, UK
Valéria Ignáth administrator 235 valeria.ignath{at}tpf.hu State level scholarships, Collegium Hungaricum, Eötvös Scholarship of the Hungarian State, DAAD Germany, Summer courses for foreign students
Emőke Kilin programme coordinator 240 emoke.kilin{at}tpf.hu Ceepus
Zsuzsa Koós-Herold deputy head of unit 132 zsuzsa.herold{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ KA1 mobility, KA1 complementary support for Erasmus+ students and teachers with disabilities; social support for students
Zoltán Málik administrator 321 zoltan.malik{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Szilvia Pelikán administrator 264 szilvia.pelikan{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Angéla Práger programme officer 119 angela.prager{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi, Mobility in Europe
Dorottya Sándor junior programme officer 222 dorottya.sandor{at}tpf.hu Reforms of EHEA, EEA Grants
Ágnes Székely deputy head of unit 102 agnes.szekely{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi programme
Adrienn Széll programme coordinator 255 adrienn.szell{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+ KA2 strategic partnerships projects, EEA Grants M4 projects, EU Student Loan Guarantee Fund
Anna Szikszai programme officer 159 anna.szikszai{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Zita Szombath programme officer 271 zita.szombath{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Tibor Tóth senior programme coordinator +36-20/220-8884 tibor.toth{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+, KA1 mobility, IT tools, OLS
Krisztina Vincze, Dr.
Mo-Fri: 8:30-14:30
student advisor 131 krisztina.vincze{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi
Krisztina Winkler-Antal programme coordinator 262 krisztina.antal{at}tpf.hu Erasmus+KA107 international credit mobility (KA107)

 

STUDY IN HUNGARY position phone extension e-mail address Stipendium Hungaricum and bilateral scholarships, 
Campus Mundi internationalisation
Gábor Dobos head of Study in Hungary unit   gabor.dobos{at}tpf.hu  
Artúr Bede administrator   artur.bede{at}tpf.hu  
Márton Bélik deputy head of unit 253 marton.belik{at}tpf.hu Stipendium Hungaricum Student Affairs
Diána Jamalia programme officer 156 diana.jamalia{at}tpf.hu Middle East: Iraq, Jordan, Kurdistan Regional
Government/Iraq, Lebanon, Palestine, Syria
Orsolya Jánosik deputy head of unit 163 orsolya.janosik{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi internationalisation,
Stipendium Hungaricum Institutional Affairs
Melinda Kárpáti junior programme officer 324 melinda.karpati{at}tpf.hu South Asia: India
Middle East: Iran, Israel, Yemen
Alexandra Kiss junior administrator 168 alexandra.kiss{at}tpf.hu  
Enikő Kiss programme officer 252 eniko.kiss{at}tpf.hu Central and South America: Argentina, Brazil, Chile,
Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Mexico, Uruguay
Georgina Kasza internationalisation referent 320 georgina.kasza{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi internationalisation
András Kontsek international student advisor 557 andras.kontsek{at}tpf.hu  
Laura Kovács, Dr. internationalisation referent 208 laura.kovacs{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi internationalisation, institutional exhibitions
Zsuzsanna Kovács programme officer 122 zsuzsanna.kovacs{at}tpf.hu South Asia: Pakistan
Southeast Asia: Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia,
Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam
Lilla Lakatos programme coordinator 201 lilla.lakatos{at}tpf.hu East Asia: China, Japan, Republic of Korea
Tímea Mester-Takács internationalisation coordinator 206 timea.takacs{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi internationalisation, higher education development
Gabriella Mészáros internationalisation officer 108 gabriella.meszaros{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi internationalisation
Viktória Nagy international student advisor 209 viktoria.nagy{at}tpf.hu  
Petra Neumayer
Mo-Fri: 8:30-12:30
internationalisation coordinator 323 petra.neumayer{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi internationalisation
Olga Rókás programme officer 200 olga.rokas{at}tpf.hu Eastern Europe: Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, Russia, Ukraine
Ágnes Simon internationalisation coordinator 207 agnes.simon{at}tpf.hu Campus Mundi internationalisation, student recruitment
Orsolya Szamosi programme officer 165 orsolya.szamosi{at}tpf.hu Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, Turkmenistan
Agapé Szkárosi programme officer 164 agape.szkarosi{at}tpf.hu Africa: Angola, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Namibia, Nigeria
North Africa: Egypt, Tunisia
Balázs Urbán programme officer 202 balazs.urban{at}tpf.hu North Africa: Algeria,Marocco
Mariann Veress programme officer 110 mariann.veress{at}tpf.hu Western Balkans: Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo,
Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Turkey

 

KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT position phone extension e-mail address specialty
Eszter Szegedi head of unit 146 eszter.szegedi{at}tpf.hu Professional leaderships and partnerships, Lifelong Learning Programme, Learning outcome based teaching, School leadership, Early school leaving
Katalin Albrecht-Garai project manager 153 katalin.garai{at}tpf.hu  
Noémi B. Tier senior coordinator 150 noemi.tier{at}tpf.hu IKT in teaching, Apple on the tree, Digital collection of teaching methods and good practices
Diána Baranyi junior referent 326 diana.baranyi{at}tpf.hu  
Margit Barna junior referent 116 margit.barna{at}tpf.hu Cooperation between teachers, Social learning
Marianna Blaskó-Szűcs training and project coordinator 260 marianna.szucs{at}tpf.hu Training development and organisation (Trainings for teachers), language education
Bertalan Péter Farkas project manager 120 bertalanpeter.farkas{at}tpf.hu Early school leaving, Digital developments, IKT in teaching
Emőke Horváth training coordinator 183 emoke.horvath{at}tpf.hu Training for individuals and groups
Erika Jakab referent 563 erika.jakab{at}tpf.hu Early school leaving
Csilla Szabó senior coordinator 128 csilla.szabo{at}tpf.hu  Early school leaving
Customer service
Ádám Bornai customer service associate 148 adam.bornai{at}tpf.hu Information about the programmes, events and training of Tempus Public Foundation
Valéria Hajdú customer service associate 124 valeria.hajdu{at}tpf.hu Information about the programmes, events and training of Tempus Public Foundation

 

COMMUNICATION position phone extension e-mail address
Anita Kardos head of communication unit   anita.kardos{at}tpf.hu
Zsuzsanna Angyal alumni officer 106 zsuzsanna.angyal{at}tpf.hu
Eszter Balogh online communication officer 144 eszter.balogh{at}tpf.hu
Andrea Biró junior event organiser 559 andrea.biro{at}tpf.hu
Benedek Bence Gáll event organiser 103 benedek.gall{at}tpf.hu
Dóra Gazsó junior event organiser 257 dora.gazso{at}tpf.hu
Zsuzsanna Győrpál media referent +36-20/921-9800  zsuzsanna.gyorpal{at}tpf.hu 
Alina Juhász junior referent 109 alina.juhasz{at}tpf.hu
Attila Kopecskó layout editor 172 attila.kopecsko{at}tpf.hu
Gyöngyi Laufer alumni officer 166 gyongyi.laufer{at}tpf.hu
Szilvia Sebestyén layout editor 187 szilvia.sebestyen{at}tpf.hu
Krisztina Spanyár event organiser 154 krisztina.spanyar{at}tpf.hu
Adrienn Szabó event organiser 127 adrienn.szabo{at}tpf.hu
Csilla Szabó deputy head of unit 244 cs.szabo{at}tpf.hu
Zsuzsanna Szilágyi deputy head of unit 167 zsuzsanna.szilagyi{at}tpf.hu
Dorottya Szőke communication officer   dorottya.szoke{at}tpf.hu
Tamás Tossenberger communication officer 107 tamas.tossenberger{at}tpf.hu
Kata Vilimi layout editor   katalin.vilimi{at}tpf.hu
Lilla Weeber-Janzsó communication officer 562 janzso.lilla{at}tpf.hu
Emese Zolnai junior alumni administrator   emese.zolnai{at}tpf.hu
Europass
Anett Arany referent 247 anett.arany{at}tpf.hu
Europe for Citizens
Nóra Frank programme coordinator 249 nora.frank{at}tpf.hu
Erasmus+ Youth and Eurodesk
Ivett Karvalits Eurodesk coordinator 317 ivett.karvalits{at}tpf.hu
Mónika Kurdi Eurodesk referent 318 monika.kurdi{at}tpf.hu
Enikő Tarján communication officer 316 eniko.tarjan{at}tpf.hu

 

FINANCES, ACCOUNTING position phone extension e-mail address
Viktória Misi-Hegedűs head of unit   viktoria.hegedus{at}tpf.hu
Tamás Boldis financial project manager (Campus Mundi) 121 tamas.boldis{at}tpf.hu
Melinda Faur financial associate 259 melinda.faur{at}tpf.hu
Éva Füstös senior financial officer 152 eva.fustos{at}tpf.hu
Anita Kulcsár junior financial administrator 301 anita.kulcsar{at}tpf.hu
Györgyi Németh-Molnár chief accountant 139 gyorgyi.molnar{at}tpf.hu
Andrea Pribeli-Lipták financial officer 137 andrea.liptak{at}tpf.hu
Gabriella Schöll-Barna accounting associate 139 gabriella.barna{at}tpf.hu
Károly Seller senior financial associate 250 karoly.seller{at}tpf.hu
Andrea Soós financial associate 112 andrea.soos{at}tpf.hu
Zsuzsanna Szegi financial officer 138 zsuzsanna.szegi{at}tpf.hu
Judit Szita financial associate 300 judit.szita{at}tpf.hu
Dóra Szűr financial associate (Erasmus+ Youth) 315 dora.szur{at}tpf.hu
Zsanett Tiszttartó accounting associate 246 zsanett.tiszttarto{at}tpf.hu
Erika Ujlaki financial and procurement officer 123 erika.ujlaki{at}tpf.hu

 

Last modified: 21-02-2017