CEEPUS intézményi koordinátorok

INTÉZMÉNY INTÉZMÉNYI KOORDINÁTOR E-MAIL CÍM TELEFON
Állatorvostudományi Egyetem Dr. Bartha Tibor  nko@univet.hu 1078 Budapest
István u. 2.
+36-1/478-4282
Andrássy Gyula Egyetem Somlyai Nikoletta nikolett.somlyai@andrassyuni.hu 1088 Budapest
Pollack Mihály tér 3.
+36-1/815-8181
Budapesti Corvinus Egyetem Szalai Gábor gabor.szalai@uni-corvinus.hu 1093 Budapest
Fővám tér 8.
+36-1/482-5189
Budapesti Gazdasági Egyetem Tóth József Dániel Toth.Jozsef@uni-bge.hu 1054 Budapest
Alkotmány utca 9-11.
+36-1/301-3415
Budapesti Metropolitan Egyetem Blanár Denissza
Kopasz Károly
dblanar@metropolitan.hu
kkopasz@metropolitan.hu
1148 Budapest
Nagy Lajos király útja 1-9.
+36-1/766-5308
Budapesti Műszaki és Gazdaságtudományi Egyetem Marositsné Moldvay Rita moldvay.rita@mail.bme.hu 1111 Budapest
Műegyetem rp. 7-9. 
+36-1/463-1747
Debreceni Egyetem Danyi Katalin danyi.katalin@unideb.hu 4032 Debrecen
Egyetem tér 1.
+36-52/512-900 /23257
Dunaújvárosi Egyetem Tiger Szabolcs tigersz@uniduna.hu 2401 Dunaújváros
Táncsics M. u. 1/A
+36-25/551-211
Edutus Főiskola Pongrácz Márta pongracz.marta@edutus.hu 1114 Budapest
Villányi út 11-13.
+36-1/883-9850 
Eötvös József Főiskola Pajrok Andor pajrok.andor@ejf.hu 6500 Baja
Szegedi út 2.
+36-79/524-624
Eötvös Loránd Tudományegyetem Pósch Orsolya orsolya.posch@dep.elte.hu 1056 Budapest
Szerb u. 21-23.
+36-1/411-6500 /1963
Eszterházy Károly Egyetem Tóth-Dolenszky Réka toth-dolenszky.reka@uni-eszterhazy.hu 3300 Eger
Eszterházy tér 1.
+36-36/520-400 /4343
Gál Ferenc Főiskola Dr. B. Kis Attila b.kis.attila@pk.gff-szarvas.hu 5540 Szarvas
Szabadság út 4.
+36-66/886-031
Károli Gáspár Református Egyetem Tóth Ildikó Anna toth.ildiko.anna@kre.hu 1091 Budapest
Kálvin tér 9.
+36-1/455-9061
Közép-európai Egyetem Kovács Noémi Anna KovacsN@ceu.edu 1051 Budapest
Nádor u. 9.
+36-1/327-3000 /2620
Magyar Képzőművészeti Egyetem Csőregh Ildikó international@mke.hu 1062 Budapest
Andrássy út 69-71.
+36-1/666-2529
Magyar Táncművészeti Egyetem Gáspár Emese gaspar.emese@mte.eu 1145 Budapest
Columbus u. 87-89.
+36-1/273-3430
Miskolci Egyetem Szőke Edit rekszoke@uni-miskolc.hu 3515 Miskolc
Egyetemváros
+36-46/565-111 /2276
Neumann János Egyetem Dormán Tímea dorman.timea@gamf.uni-neumann.hu 6000 Kecskemét
Izsáki út 10.
+36-76/516-431
Nyíregyházi Egyetem Béda Zsuzsanna  beda.zsuzsanna@nye.hu 4400 Nyíregyháza
Sóstói u. 31/b.
+36-42/599-400 /2803
Óbudai Egyetem Dr. Mikó Balázs miko.balazs@bgk.uni-obuda.hu 1081 Budapest
Népszínház utca 8./121
+36-1/666-5408
Pannon Egyetem Soós Adrienn international@georgikon.hu 8200 Veszprém
Egyetem u. 10. 
+36-83/545-148
Pázmány Péter Katolikus Egyetem Angyal Zsuzsanna angyal.zsuzsanna.katalin@ppke.hu 1085 Budapest
Horánszky utca 20.
+36-70/198-0518
Pécsi Püspöki Hittudományi Főiskola Szanyi Norbert szanyi.norbert@pphf.hu 7625 Pécs
Hunyadi J. u. 11.
+36-20/333-1133
Pécsi Tudományegyetem Sándorfi Eszter sandorfi.eszter@pte.hu 7622 Pécs
Vasvári Pál u. 4.
+36-72/501-500 /12417
Semmelweis Egyetem F. Tóth Katalin ftoth.katalin@semmelweis-univ.hu 1097 Budapest
Nagyvárad tér 4.
+36-1/459-1491 /55415
Soproni Egyetem Sándor Márta sandor.marta@uni-sopron.hu 9400 Sopron
Bajcsy Zs. út 4.
+36-99/518-210
Széchenyi István Egyetem Hoffmann Helga hoffmann@sze.hu 9026 Győr
Egyetem tér 1.
+36-96/503-419 /3419
Szent István Egyetem Dr. Tarr Zsuzsanna tarr.zsuzsanna@fh.szie.hu 2100 Gödöllő
Páter Károly u. 1.
+36-28/522-000 /1017
Szegedi Tudományegyetem Balogné Molnár Gabriella
Tanács Edit
gabriella.balog.molnar@rekt.szte.hu
tanacs.edit@rekt.szte.hu
6720 Szeged
Dugonics tér 13.
+36-62/544-009

Utolsó módosítás: 2019.07.25.