Intézményi Erasmus+ koordinátorok

Intézmény ERASMUS-kód Város Koordinátor E-mail cím
A Tan Kapuja Buddhista Főiskola HU BUDAPES35 Budapest Druhalóczki Éva Dóra druhaloczki.eva.dora@tkbf.hu
Andrássy Gyula Budapesti Német Nyelvű Egyetem HU BUDAPES46 Budapest Somlyai Nikolett nikolett.somlyai@andrassyuni.hu
Apor Vilmos Katolikus Főiskola HU ZSAMBEK01 Vác Szabó Zsolt erasmus@avkf.hu
Állatorvostudományi Egyetem HU BUDAPES05 Budapest Prof. Bartha Tibor nko@univet.hu
Budapest Kortárstánc Főiskola HU BUDAPES51 Budapest Péter Petra budapest@tanc.org.hu
Budapesti Corvinus Egyetem HU BUDAPES03 Budapest Szalai Gábor gabor.szalai@uni-corvinus.hu
Budapesti Gazdasági Egyetem HU BUDAPES20 Budapest Kardos-Varga Krisztina varga.krisztina2@uni-bge.hu
Budapesti Metropolitan Egyetem HU BUDAPES45 Budapest Blanár Denissza dblanar@metropolitan.hu
Budapesti Műszaki és Gazdaságtudományi Egyetem HU BUDAPES02 Budapest Terczy Médea erasmus@kth.bme.hu
Debreceni Egyetem HU DEBRECE01 Debrecen Gara Péter erasmus@unideb.hu
Debreceni Református Hittudományi Egyetem HU DEBRECE04 Debrecen Szegeczki Éva Edina szegeczki.eva@drhe.hu
Dunaújvárosi Egyetem HU DUNAUJ01 Dunaújváros Vágó József vagoj@uniduna.hu
Edutus Főiskola HU TATABAN01 Tatabánya Pongrácz Márta pongracz.marta@edutus.hu
Eötvös József Főiskola HU BAJA01 Baja Pajrok Andor pajrok.andor@ejf.hu
Eötvös Loránd Tudományegyetem HU BUDAPES01 Budapest Szontágh Anikó erasmus@elte.hu
aniko.szontagh@dep.elte.hu
Eszterházy Károly Egyetem HU EGER02 Eger Tóth-Dolenszky Réka studentmobility@uni-eszterhazy.hu
Evangélikus Hittudományi Egyetem HU BUDAPES09 Budapest Prof. Dr. Korányi András andras.koranyi@lutheran.hu
Gábor Dénes Főiskola HU BUDAPES15 Budapest Havrelkáné Vállas Krisztina varga@gdf.hu
Gál Ferenc Főiskola HU SZEGED04 Szeged Dr. Thékes István thekes.istvan@gff-szeged.hu
IBS Nemzetközi Üzleti Főiskola HU BUDAPES41 Budapest Dombora Etelka edombora@ibs-b.hu
Kaposvári Egyetem HU KAPOSVA01 Kaposvár Gelencsér Tímea Kinga gelencser.timeakinga@ke.hu
Károli Gáspár Református Egyetem HU BUDAPES10 Budapest Németh Katalin Anna nemeth.katalin@kre.hu
Kodolányi János Főiskola HU SZFVAR01 Székesfehérvár Horváti Éva horvatieva@kodolanyi.hu
Közép-Európai Egyetem HU BUDAPES47 Budapest Urai Dorottya UraiD@ceu.edu
Liszt Ferenc Zeneművészeti Egyetem HU BUDAPES25 Budapest Zátonyi Ildikó ildiko.zatonyi@lisztacademy.hu
Magyar Képzőművészeti Egyetem HU BUDAPES26 Budapest Csőregh Ildikó international@mke.hu
Magyar Táncművészeti Egyetem HU BUDAPES29 Budapest Gáspár Emese gaspar.emese@mtf.hu
Miskolci Egyetem HU MISKOLC01 Miskolc Dr. Bartha Zoltán zolib@hu.inter.net
Moholy-Nagy Művészeti Egyetem HU BUDAPES27 Budapest   Dr. Nagy Gabriella erasmus@mome.hu
nagy.gabriella@mome.hu

Nemzeti Közszolgálati Egyetem HU BUDAPES54 Budapest Szigeti Julianna szigeti.julianna@uni-nke.hu
Neumann János Egyetem HU KECSKEM03 Kecskemét Kósáné Marton Krisztina marton.krisztina@uni-neumann.hu
Nyíregyházi Egyetem HU NYIREGY04 Nyíregyháza Dudás Éva dudas.eva@nye.hu
Óbudai Egyetem HU BUDAPES16 Budapest Dr. Marosi Ildikó marosi.ildiko@kgk.uni-obuda.hu
Pannon Egyetem HU VESZPRE01 Veszprém Adorján Kolos erasmus@almos.uni-pannon.hu
Pápai Református Teológiai Akadémia HU VESZPRE03 Pápa Dr. Balla Ibolya karib34@hotmail.com
Pázmány Péter Katolikus Egyetem HU BUDAPES12 Budapest Reinisch Réka reinisch.reka@ppke.hu
Pécsi Tudományegyetem HU PECS01 Pécs Németh Judit nemeth.judit@pte.hu
Sapientia Szerzetesi Hittudományi Főiskola HU BUDAPES49 Budapest Dr. Kék Emerencia kek.emerencia@sapientia.hu
Sárospataki Református Teológiai Akadémia HU SAROSPA02 Sárospatak Dr. Rácsok Gabriella erasmus@tirek.hu
Semmelweis Egyetem HU BUDAPES08 Budapest F.Tóth Katalin ftoth.katalin@semmelweis-univ.hu
Soproni Egyetem HU SOPRON01 Sopron Dr. Alpár Tibor tudrh@rh.nyme.hu
Széchenyi István Egyetem HU GYOR01 Győr Mészáros Márta mmzs@sze.hu
Szegedi Tudományegyetem HU SZEGED01 Szeged Balogné Molnár Gabriella gabriella.balog.molnar@rekt.szte.hu
Szent István Egyetem HU GODOLLO01 Gödöllő Dr. Tarr Zsuzsanna tarr.zsuzsanna@fh.szie.hu
Színház- és Filmművészeti Egyetem HU BUDAPES37 Budapest Dr. Zsákai Szilvia zsakai.szilvia@szfe.hu
Testnevelési Egyetem HU BUDAPES42 Budapest Molnár Bianka molnar.bianka@tf.hu
Tomori Pál Főiskola HU KALOCSA01 Kalocsa Pálmai Orsolya palmai.orsolya@tpfk.hu
Veszprémi Érseki Hittudományi Főiskola HU VESZPRE02 Veszprém Feketéné Magyar Zsófia magyarzs@vhf.hu
Wekerle Sándor Üzleti Főiskola HU BUDAPES50 Budapest Dr. habil. Árva László arva.laszlo@wsuf.hu
Zsigmond Király Egyetem HU BUDAPES44 Budapest Bor Teréz bor.terez@uni-zsigmond.hu

Utolsó módosítás: 2018.10.08.