Host Institutions

 

Name of institution

Name of institutional coordinator for Scholarship Programme for Christian Young People

E-mail

Budapest University of Technology and Economics

Dr. Gergely L. Vigh, PhD
Department of International Academic Affairs, director

international@mail.bme.hu
+36 1 463 2262

Ms Sarolta Kóbori
Department of International Academic Affairs, coordinator

international@mail.bme.hu
+36 1 463 2262

 Ms. Gyöngyi Tamás
Faculty of Architecture

tamas.gyongyi@epitesz.bme.hu
+36 1 463 3526 

Ms. Nóra Demeter
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, BSc, MSc

english_program_info@vik-dh.bme.hu
+36 1 463 1608

Ms. Kata Jármi
Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, PhD

english_program_info@vik-dh.bme.hu
+36 1 463 2151

Dr. Olivér Fenyvesi
Faculty of Civil Engineering

fenyvesi.oliver@epito.bme.hu
+36 1 463 2454

Ms. Adrienn Török
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

international@gpk.bme.hu
+36 1 463 2620

Dr. Zoltán Hell
Faculty of Chemical Technology and Biotechnology

zhell@mail.bme.hu
+36 1 463 1414 

Dr. Domokos Esztergár-Kiss
Faculty of Transportation Engineering and Vehicle Engineering

transportation@mail.bme.hu
+36 1 463 1029

Dr. István Prok
Faculty of Natural Sciences

prok@math.bme.hu
+36 1 463 3767

Ms. Noémi Girst
Faculty of Economic and Social Science

iso@gtdh.bme.hu
+36 1 463 2152

Budapest Business School

Mr. István Kővári

kovari.istvan@uni-bge.hu
+36 1 469 6758, +36 30 332 7380

Ms Krisztina Kardos-Varga

Varga.Krisztina2@uni-bge.hu 
+36 1 469 6759

Corvinus University of Budapest

Ms. Szilvia Strack

stipendium@uni-corvinus.hu
+36 1 482 5213

Eötvös József College

Mr. Andor Pajrok

pajrok.andor@ejf.hu
+36 79 524 624/2208

Ms. Krisztina Faragó

farago.krisztina@ejf.hu 
+36 20 454 5276

Eötvös Loránd University

Ms. Orsolya Bálint

orsolya.balint@dep.elte.hu
+36 1 411 6500/4650

Ms. Anna Rudolf

anna.rudolf@dep.elte.hu
+36 1 411 6500/4650

Eszterházy Károly University 

Ms. Anita Molnár

molnar.anita@uni-eszterhazy.hu
+36 36 520 400/2038

Ms. Dóra Póka

poka.dora@uni-eszterhazy.hu
+36 36 520 400/5305, +36 30 232 7837

Hungarian Dance Academy

Ms Csilla Sebők

sebok.csilla@mte.eu
+36 1 273 3430

Ms Beáta Schanda

schanda.beata@mte.eu
+36 1 273 3430

John Wesley Theological College

Dr. Zsuzsanna Plank

plankzsuzsa@wjlf.hu
+36 70 479 3843

Károli Gáspár University of the Reformed Church in Hungary

Mr. Gyula Sümeghy

sumeghy.gyula@kre.hu
+36 30 504 7662

Ms Orsolya Mária Kovács

kovacs.orsolya.maria@kre.hu
+36 1 455 9061

Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music

Ms. Ildikó Zátonyi

zatonyi.ildiko@zeneakademia.hu
+36 1 462 4600/130

National University of Public Service

Ms Tímea Ildikó Horváth

horvath.timea.ildiko@uni-nke.hu
+36 1 432 9000/20429

Óbuda University

Ms Erzsébet Veres

veres.erzsebet@rh.uni-obuda.hu
+36 1 666 5738 

Pázmány Péter Catholic University

Ms. Henrietta Novák

novak.henrietta@ppke.hu
+36 70 198 0518

international.office@ppke.hu

Semmelweis University

Ms Nóra Seres

seres.nora@semmelweis-univ.hu
+36 1 459 1500/55827

Ms Neszt Orsolya 

neszt.orsolya@se-etk.hu
+36 1 459 1500/55827

Széchenyi István University

Ms Márta Mészáros

mmzs@sze.hu
+36 96 503 418

Szent István University

Ms Csilla Kánai

kanai.csilla@fh.szie.hu
+36 28 522 000/1014

University of Debrecen

Dr. Attila Jenei

 jenei@edu.unideb.hu

Ms Mária Tóth
medical programmes

mtoth@edu.unideb.hu
+36 52 258 046

Ms Annamária Rácz
non-medical programmes

annamaria@edu.unideb.hu
+36 52 512 900/62416

Ms Lilla Almási-Fónai
non-medical programmes

fonai.lilla@edu.unideb.hu
+36 512 900/58048

Ms. Andrea Toldiné Bélteki
Faculty of Health, Nyíregyháza

toldine.andrea@foh.unideb.hu
+36 70 364 8138

University of Dunaújváros

Mr. Szabolcs Tiger

tigersz@uniduna.hu
+36 25 551 211

University of Kaposvár

Mr László Hahn

hahn.laszlo@ke.hu
+36 82 505 800/2653

University of Miskolc

Ms Krisztina Sándor

reksando@uni-miskolc.hu
+36 46 565 111/2025

Ms Anett Dudás

hkanett@uni-miskolc.hu
+36 46 565 111/ 1642

Ms Katalin Csiréné Gergely

rekgkata@uni-miskolc.hu
+36 46 565 111/1009

University of Pécs

Mr. Bence Kónya

konya.bence@pte.hu
+36 72 501 500/12422

University of Physical Education

Mr. Benjamin Tompai

tompai.benjamin@tf.hu
+36 70 378 6836

Ms Tímea Rab

rab.timea@tf.hu
+36 70 378 6836

University of Sopron

Ms. Márta Sándor 

sandor.marta@uni-sopron.hu
+36 99 518 210

Ms Barbara Lakatos 

lakatos.barbara@uni-sopron.hu
+36 99 518 210

University of Szeged

Ms Annamária Szécsi

szecsi.annamaria@rekt.szte.hu
+36 62 343 884

Ms Laura Makhajda

makhajda.laura@rekt.szte.hu
+36 62 343 763 

Dr. Leona Jerney

jerney.leona@rekt.szte.hu
+36 62 343 763

University of Veterinary Medicine

Ms Veronika Varga

Varga.Veronika@univet.hu
+36 1 478 4100/8362

Last modified: 24-01-2020